Draw every day at 15:45 to 16:00 CEST (GMT+2)

Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Draw No. 5519
1st PRIZE 9558
2nd Prize 7297
3rd Prize 5771
Starter Prize 7475
Consolation Prize 8062

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Wed, 08 February 2023 No. 5519 9558
Tue, 07 February 2023 No. 5518 1917
Mon, 06 February 2023 No. 5517 2878
Sun, 05 February 2023 No. 5516 0580
Sat, 04 February 2023 No. 5515 7301
Fri, 03 February 2023 No. 5514 2960
Thu, 02 February 2023 No. 5513 2877
Wed, 01 February 2023 No. 5512 5083
Tue, 31 January 2023 No. 5511 7811
Mon, 30 January 2023 No. 5510 7792
Sun, 29 January 2023 No. 5509 3606
Sat, 28 January 2023 No. 5508 3746
Fri, 27 January 2023 No. 5507 5165
Thu, 26 January 2023 No. 5506 5296
Wed, 25 January 2023 No. 5505 4355
Tue, 24 January 2023 No. 5504 3336
Mon, 23 January 2023 No. 5503 7685
  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Europe/Budapest (GMT+2)

link2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2008 Hungaria Pools. All rights reserved.