Draw every day at 15:45 to 16:00 CEST (GMT+2)

Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Draw No. 5518
1st PRIZE 1917
2nd Prize 8709
3rd Prize 8971
Starter Prize 4306
Consolation Prize 2999

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Wed, 13 February 2008 No. 44 0842
Tue, 12 February 2008 No. 43 3059
Mon, 11 February 2008 No. 42 3515
Sun, 10 February 2008 No. 41 1588
Sat, 09 February 2008 No. 40 4443
Fri, 08 February 2008 No. 39 8703
Thu, 07 February 2008 No. 38 0314
Wed, 06 February 2008 No. 37 7613
Tue, 05 February 2008 No. 36 1161
Mon, 04 February 2008 No. 35 4104
Sun, 03 February 2008 No. 34 8529
Sat, 02 February 2008 No. 33 9169
Fri, 01 February 2008 No. 32 9682
Thu, 31 January 2008 No. 31 0748
Wed, 30 January 2008 No. 30 1184
Tue, 29 January 2008 No. 29 9276
Mon, 28 January 2008 No. 28 6961
  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Europe/Budapest (GMT+2)

link2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2008 Hungaria Pools. All rights reserved.